beautifulterew.blogg.se

Mercedes immo off
Mercedes immo off













Mercedes Benz Key+Programming Service by EIS 1997 To 2014 Extra Or All Key. I send you my ori and modified dumps and some screenshots. Immobilizer Delete ECU Audi IMMO OFF Programming Service A4 A6 A8. I thing if you load dump from my first Atego to the eeprom and program T5 transponder using Zedbull it should be fine.I try method like this in several Ecus and was Ok. I dont thing so is the immo off file working but you can try this. When I try using ImmoServiceTool with the same dump from your truck it does not recognised any of your dumps but when I try dumps from my Ategos and i choose Actros from list it work perfect and showing in the screen all key data and saving Immo off file. I try using your dumps and EFFI recognized only one of them but I dont try T5 programming because I left Zedbull in the Garage. I replace damaged immo coil and problem gone.

#MERCEDES IMMO OFF CODE#

Third Atego was 4 cylinder and wont start CODE and red MR light show after that when his owner try started that using electrode welding machine like a starting booster. After correct soldering car started with no problem.Second one started with no problems after the same solution. The reason of this was bad soldering eeprom to MR board. In the first case truck started twice and then red light MR fault and CODE displayed on dash. I read eeproms and programmed new T5 transponders using Mini China Zedbull and EFFI soft. I had recently similar problem with three Mercedes Atego which use the same types of engine ECUs (MR) with integrated immobiliser like Actros.įirst and second truck was 6 cylinder inline Diesel in all key lost situations.













Mercedes immo off